• 9897612723, 9456134471
  • House System

    The student community has been divided into four Houses viz., [Takshshila House], [Nalanda House], [Ajanta House] and [Tagore House] respectively. Every student is placed in one of these Houses on admission. Each House is guarded by a House Captain (student) and supported by a House Master (teacher). Each House has a different colour for its dress code which the students have to wear on saturdays. 

    Inter-House competitions amongst different Houses are held in Sports, General Knowledge, Dramatics, Debates, quiz competition etc.

    • Four Houses

      • Takshshila House
      • Nalanda House
      • Ajanta House
      • Tagore House

  • OTHER info.

    • Client Rajputana College
    • Date 1st June, 2013
    • Tags College, Education, Learning